Entry #5 3/16/2023 1:58AM

song of this entry

Hi! I havent been here in a long time,,, uhm. A lot as went on. Recently though, I got back into contact with Nuu like a month ago. Im still with that girl unfourtunately, I want to break up with her but I dont know how to do it, I think we would be better as friends at this point honestly. I dont know how to do it thoo. I do feel bad about what im about to say but me and Nuu are kindaaa,,, Im gonna get a job to give them moneyyyy. I bought them somthing recently, its a necklace, plush, and a matching carl!!! I cant wait to see them open it, I hope they atleast like the plushie! I need to sleep atleast like an hour because that girl did not let me sleep at all!! she kept complaining and shit,,, I told my teacher about why I never do any classwork and how I cant focus no matter how hard I try, plus my memory problems. He said he would pull me aside tomorrow to help! Which is techinally today, but I gotta go sleep now, I hope Nuu messages me when they wake uppp,,,