Entry #4 10/24/22 9:19

song of this entry

Hello!!! I need to explain first why ive been gone for so long. I lost complete interest in neocities and diaries until like right now. I can never focus on one project for more than like a few days, but I think I worked on this more than a few days, so thats good! A bunch of shit just went down that made me wanna write more diary entries. Also need to update alot of info on my site bc some of it isnt true anymore.

So a bunch of shit went down like just now, my gf Sacch broke up with her other gf because she was talking shit behind Sacchs back. I am SO glad bc I had a suspicion about her bc she loves saying slurs and making offensive jokes and you cannot trust a bitch like that. So I should explain some stuff now. Hush broke up with me bc they were tired of me being with Sacch and didnt wanna deal with it anymore, my gf decided to start dating another girl along while dating me, found out this new girl likes to say slurs bc she thinks its "funny" complained to it about my gf and she called me sensitive and broke up with me, but came back to me a day or two later. I started getting high sometimes even though drugs were a big trigger for me just like 2 months ago. I got in contact with my ex and are friends with him now, I told my friend at school what happened in entry 1. Thats all I can think of right now, OH im also really obsessed with death note rn!!! Actually tho thats all I can think about rn, actually I was telling my ex (that im friends with now) about what happened but then he got upset and told me he doesnt wanna talk about this and it made me feel sad, also I dyed my hair really dark brown with a bit of blonde on the left side. Thats all soo goodbye for now!