Entry #3 8/10/2022

song of this entry

Hi, third entry. Im not feeling that great honestly, I keep thinking about stuff that I mentioned in the first and second entry. I really dont want to write an entry right now but I am just gonna force myself to do it anyway, so, I got up excited for school and stuff. I was really nervous about the bus cuz something always goes wrong with it but I was able to get on the right bus the whole day. I saw my kinda friend violet and sacch there and sacch is on one of my buses now. Btw I say kinda friend cuz we have known eachother for years but we dont talk that much at school and we never talk outside of school. It was fine for the most until I got to lunch. I cant eat in front of people bc I get really paranoid and get bad anxiety, I usually eat in a counselers office instead of the cafeteria but one of the adults told me no and that I cant do that in highschool. So I went to sit with sacch on one of the tables by some people I know and I really wanted to eat and I got so anxious just sitting there and I had a panic attack, sacch got mad and starting throwing stuff around and yelling and I didnt get to eat anything until I got on the bus home. One of the people I was sitting by kept saying slurs he cant say, making me even more uncomfortable. After and before lunch was ok though,nothing exciting happened. I probably forgot some exciting things if anything happened because im too worried about recent stuff right now. I did see that girl though, her name is ash but I believe she might go by something different now, shes in one of the classes I have to repeat. Thats all I have to say today probably, so I wont be updating more to this entry later, unless something happens.