Entry #2 8/9/2022

song of this entry

Hello! Okay, today is good so far, its 1:13 PM rn, I have school TOMORROW and I still havent cut or bleached my hair ╥﹏╥ I want to cut my hair in a scene/emo style, and I bought hair chalk to color it whenever I want after I bleach it. It comes out after you shower! Last night I started watching "Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun" with Sacch. Omg. I love it so much so far! We finished episode 3. Also my sister is picking up bleach today 4 my hair and my mom and sister are gonna cut it. Hopefully it turns out atleast decent bc they dont know how to cut hair layers... ╭( ๐_๐)╮ praying that it turns out good, praying that it turns out good. We were gonna go to a place to get my hair cut but we like just found out I have lice like a week ago... Idk where I got it other than Sacch but she keeps insisting she doesnt have it and gets mad so idk... Honestly so much has happened just before school and even more is gonna happen bc my other partner wants me to break up with her, but its for the better bc out relantionship is not good. Im hoping Sacch will atleast stay my friend. I was gonna do it today but im really scared... Pls pray that everything turns out alright (╯˘ -˘ )╯ I know that things have gotten so bad for me recently but it has to become better at some point, thats the way I believe the world works! I will update this entry throughout the day.

Hello, im back again! Its 8:27 and I bleached and cut my hair today!!! I rlly love it but the hair color is not exactly what I wanted. I wanted it to be more silverish than bright orange like how it looks when u usually bleach ur hair. Im rushing to finish this bc I wanna go outside and swing before it gets dark!! Im super excited for school tomorrow, I have my fave teacher for first and last period! I have to make up like 2 classes that I failed last year tho waahhh (T⌓T) but yeah I think thats all I have to say rn. Im going to sleep after I get done swinging so yeah. Ill make sure to write another entry for tomorrow and hopefully try to write everday! Im also talking to hush rn, I love them very much (♡^▽^♡)